REDAKCJA

REDAKCJA
– redakcja@dzielnicewroclawia.pl

MIASTO
– Adrianna Machalica (adrianna.machalica@dzielnicewroclawia.pl)
– Marcin Obłoza (marcin.obloza@dzielnicewroclawia.pl)
– Oliwia Rybiałek (oliwia.rybialek@dzielnicewroclawia.pl)
– Ola Sopuch (ola.sopuch@dzielnicewroclawia.pl)

KULTURA
– Sabina Misakiewicz (sabina.misakiewicz@dzielnicewroclawia.pl)
– Patryk Rudnicki (patryk.rudnicki@dzielnicewroclawia.pl)
– Patryk Wolny (patryk.wolny@dzielnicewroclawia.pl)
– Ewelina Zambrzycka-Kościelnicka (redakcja@dzielnicewroclawia.pl)

SPORT
Zuzanna Kuczyńska (zuzanna.kuczynska@dzielnicewroclawia.pl)
– Szymon Kutynia (redakcja@dzielnicewroclawia.pl)
– Oliwia Stasiak (oliwia.stasiak@dzielnicewroclawia.pl)
– Wojciech Węgiel (w.wegiel@dzielnicewroclawia.pl)

HISTORIA
– Wojciech Kosek (wojciech.kosek@dzielnicewroclawia.pl)